Tuesday, March 2, 2010

Highlights from the Inaugural Member's Show

Inaugrual Show was a great success owing largely to the help and support of its participating artists (in no particular order):
Joanna Rees
Nat Murray
Alton Thompson
Andrew Huang
Derek Murphy
Amy Gittelson
Lewei Wang
Darcy McCabe

"Mountain Passage" by Nat Murray, pictured left.

The Show was held in the Taipei's Mayor Salon on XuZhou road. Lasting from February 9-February 27.

All pictures are property of Joanna Rees, 2010.